Conference Season Ends

This academic year has gone by so quickly! I was able to co-present at TALEA, NISOD, and TLU during the fist year of my doctoral program, which is a set of amazing opportunities in a short amount of time. I am grateful for the opportunities provided while attending Texas State.

While this year’s focus was on Professional Development, I will be co-presenting on two topics that fall under the literacy umbrella in the fall. I am excited to have the opportunity to present on varied topics with a variety of professionals in the field. I cannot wait to share more as the presentations get closer.

Leave a Reply

